Adding Outbound Message Notifications feature back
Last updated 2020-02-20 ·Reference W-6550779 ·Reported By 15 users
Outbound Message Notifications feature does not work as expected.
Outbound Message Notification, doc:
You can request that up to five users receive a notification listing all outbound messages that have failed for at least 24 hours. A fresh notification is sent every 24 hours until you cancel the request. Failed messages are deleted from the failed outbound messages related list after seven days. Before they are removed, you can delete them yourself or request that they be retried again.
Is it Fixed?
Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.