We would like the ability to not have the "Submit for Approval" button show up after an Approval process has been approved. As you can see in the screenshot, the Approval History shows that the current record was submitted for approval, and the record was approved. However, once it was approved, the "Submit for Approval" button reappeared. I understand there might be situations where this might be necessary, but in most situations, once a record is approved, the record is locked down and stays approved. Having the button remain can cause confusion for end users and also it could cause confusion if someone clicks it and the record re-enters the approval process for an already approved record.