Delete the records from Synchronized DE once they are deleted from Sales Cloud - Ideas - Salesforce Trailblazer Community

All Ideas

Idea Details

Post an Idea
310  Points
Open
Idea has been posted. Give it an upvote or downvote.

Delete the records from Synchronized DE once they are deleted from Sales Cloud

Marketing Cloud Connect

Hi,
I think it's important that if a member is deleted from Sales Cloud, it gets automatically deleted from the Synchronized Data Extension. Otherwise there will be differences between the 2 environment

Merge Idea · Flag

  • Upvotes
  • Downvotes

Ideas

Apps

from AppExchange

Questions

Help us to keep IdeaExchange clean by pointing out overlapping ideas. We'll investigate your suggestion and merge the ideas if it makes sense.



 

 

Thanks for your merge suggestion. We will review it shortly and merge the ideas if applicable.

Salesforce takes abuse situations very seriously. Examples of abuse include but are not limited to posting of offensive language or fraudulent statements. To help us process your request as quickly as possible, please fill out the form below describing the situation. For privacy and security reasons, the final outcome of an abuse case may not be revealed to the person who reported it.


 

Thank you for your feedback. We take abuse seriously and will investigate this issue and take appropriate action.