APAC Success Central

Welcome to the Customer Success Ohana! This group is dedicated to bring together all customers in the APAC region to share common experience and localized resources.

Join the Conversation

Recent Posts

Kirsten Lobley

☃️❄️The Winter '20 Release webinars start next week! Register today: https://sfdc.co/APACWinter20 ☃️❄️ More

3 days ago · 0 comments · 0 likes

Kirsten Lobley

🐺 **APAC Picks From the Pack** 🐺 Issue: 11th October 2019 🌟Happy Friday Everyone!🌟 Download the new issue of Picks From the Pack today! Content: - Register for the APAC Winter '20 Release overview webinars - Get all the resources for the Winter '20 Release - Catch up on all the content from Camp Success, Basecamp and Connections to you! - Watch the webinar on-demand: How to Achieve Marketing Excellence by Optimising Digital Readiness - Register for our Ask an Expert webinars - Check out the October tech updates 🌟 Comment and share with your colleagues 🌟 #Picksfromthepack #Apacpicksfromthepack @Sydney, Australia Administrators Group @Melbourne, Australia Women in Tech Group @Melbourne User Group @Melbourne, Australia Developers Group @Perth, Australia User Group @Perth, Australia Nonprofit Group @Perth, Australia Developers Group @Brisbane, Australia Women in Tech Group @Adelaide, Australia Administrators Group @New Delhi User Group @Auckland, New Zealand User Group @New Zealand (NZ) Ohana @Canberra, Australia Administrators Group @Mumbai, India Administrators Group @Bangalore Developer User Group @Singapore User Group @Gold Coast, Australia Administrators More

5 days ago · 0 comments · 0 likes

Evelyn Boyle

🔉 Circles of Success - Success Cloud Content 🔉 Thank you for attending Circles of Success Sydney! Please find the Success Cloud content here: Understanding your Buyers Journey with Pardot: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeRF Setting the Pace with Change Management: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeQS Planning your Marketing Cloud Journey: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeQS Marketing made easy using Marketing Automation: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeR5 Lightning Roll-Out made easy for Admins and Developers: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeR0 Improve your user adoption by managing releases: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeQv How to Successfully Transition to Lightning: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeQq Getting Started With Data Trading: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeSX Designing A Professional Email Template with Pardot: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeTV Decluttering Your Salesforce: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeTa Chart Your Course with the Right Metrics: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeTk Boost Your Lead Generation with Pardot Forms and Landing Pages: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeTu Best Practices in Creating & Using Sales Reports & Dashboards: https://success.salesforce.com/0693A000007MeU9 Thank you for attending and looking forward to seeing you soon! #SydneyCOS #[Circles Of Success] More

6 days ago · 0 comments · 1 likes

Victor So

#[Ask Salesforce Anything] - Come one Come all! It's Thursday and that means #ASA time! When is it happening?: 2pm Sydney AEDT (Please check times as Australia has gone through Daylight Saving adjustments) (8:30am IST, 11am SGT, 2pm AEDT, 4pm NZDT, 5pm HST, 8pm PDT, 9pm MDT, 10pm CDT, 11pm EDT.) Please post your questions on this thread and we'll get stuck right into 'em! Reminder: No #[Ask Salesforce Anything] (#ASA) for next week. See you all online soon! @* Sales Cloud - Getting Started * @* Release Readiness Trailblazers * @* Customer Success * @Kirsten Lobley @Jodi Acton @Rakesh Gupta @Paul Foley @Stephen Stanley (#NinjaFromNZ) More

6 days ago · 7 comments · 1 likes

Yuling Liu

PUBLIC SALESFORCE ADMINISTRATOR TRAINING IS COMING TO PERTH We're excited to announce the next planned public system admin training course in Perth happening 11-NOV-2019 to 15-NOV-2019. This extensive and interactive course is essential for any new administrators or experienced administrators transitioning to Lightning Experience. We recommend completing this course before starting a Salesforce deployment or when taking over an existing deployment. Who should take this course? - New system administrators responsible for the setup, configuration, and maintenance of their organization’s Salesforce applications. - Other groups that would benefit from deepening their knowledge of Salesforce Lightning Experience, including power users, sales operations, and IT managers. Find the list of topics covered here and please register if you are interested: https://trailhead.salesforce.com/en/academy/classes/adx201-administrative-essentials-for-new-admins-in-lightning-experience/ Space is limited. More

7 days ago · 2 comments · 1 likes

Talking About...