Join the Conversation

Recent Posts

Ashok Patil

I want to extract the JIRA number , which is seen in desk.comn ticket from jira integration , from desk ticket. The REST API call curl https://yoursite.desk.com/api/v2/cases/:id \ -u email:password \ -H 'Accept: application/json' is not showing me JIRA information associated with ticket. Anyone knows how this information can be achieved ? Regards, Ashok More

4 days ago · 1 comments · 0 likes

Brian Suh

Webinar: Desk to Service Cloud: Personalized Demos & Set up Programs Join the next webinar to find out what's included in your Personalized Demo and no cost Set Up Programs to help you move from Desk.com to Service Cloud. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/382038903269605643?source=social More

18 days ago · 0 comments · 1 likes

Barbara Tassa

The Desk to Service Cloud Office Hours continue! Join our interactive office hours this week on Friday, October 5 at 10am PST (1pm EST) See the full schedule & sign up here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/6029859599124266241?source=Community More

26 days ago · 0 comments · 1 likes

Barbara Tassa

The Desk to Service Cloud Office Hours continue! Join our interactive office hours this and next week: Thursday, September 27 at 10am EST (7am PST) Tuesday, October 2 at 10am EST (7am PST) Friday, October 5 at 10am PST (1pm EST) See the full schedule & sign up here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/6029859599124266241?source=Community More

2 months ago · 0 comments · 0 likes

Brian Suh

Webinar Alert: NEW FEATURES IN SERVICE CLOUD Join us for next week's webinar where we'll be talking about the recently released product features in Service Cloud and how it can be a great upgrade from Desk.com. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/729601125104813569?source=Community More

2 months ago · 0 comments · 0 likes